Kamis, 26 September 2013

You Wouldn't Answer My Call






Perhaps today is one of my saddest days. and I re-listened to this song. 
...... An old song that we used to love to hear. 
In this moment, I feel like the lyrics are really describe what I want to tell you







Even though I know you how much how much you hate it
There’s nothing else for me to do
In front of your house, I wait helplessly for you

No matter, no matter miserable I am. There’s nothing bigger I can lose than losing you
I waiting in the same place, in front of your house

To you who doesn’t answer my calls anymore, To you who doesn’t even try to see me
No matter how much I beg, how much I seek for forgiveness

Even though it’s useless I stand waiting in front of your house
Even if you pretend you don’t even notice me..
And you pass by me as if I was someone you see for the first time
Until you heard my words “I’m Sorry”

In a day I looked at the phone thousand of times
And at one small sound I checked so many times to see if it was a message from you
At first, at first, I thought that like after an usual fight
I thought you would come back
That you’re too kind to leave me like this
Because you’re such a nice boy you wouldn’t be so cruel to leave me


You wouldn't answer my call - 2AM




I can’t lose you, so I stay near you,




" Looking at my phone hundred times a day, even jumping at the slight sound

To find out if you had sent me a text message"






To you,
who doesn’t answer my calls anymore,

To you.. who doesn’t want to see me at all..

:)

Rabu, 25 September 2013

Last ?


Well, i've reposted the last post. How could I forgot the password + email that i used for that blog 。゚(TヮT)゚。 dumb dumb. So I have to copy&paste from that blog to here!


Uhm, try to listen this sweet song  (o*゜∇゜)o~♪♪ It always reminds me of him.





These days, I increasingly think of...errh. like.. how should I treat you?
I want to stay close to you, but you just like careless (●__●)
Too much differences! and I want to stop comparing the past with the present. I wanna block them all. but the memories always appear in my mind.
Love is blind, really? But it's not stupid, they said.

I think, i'm still so dumb.
When you realize that he is NO longer the same as it used to, when you know that he's NO longer care about you, when you see that he REALLY forget all about you.. You still think that there WILL COME a better time, a more valuable chance, more beautiful relationship. And you have thrown everything just to fight for it, waiting for a uncertain thing. What it all means? I reallyreally don't understand. 。:゚(。ノω\。)゚・。

We no longer often to chat, rarely met, no more phone calls, never go to anywhere together. No longer want to accompany me, knowing my day, or even waiting for me. I don't dare to ask you too much, maybe it will bothering you.. and I'm especially afraid if someone ELSE has replaced it all for you :)

You never give any response when I mentioned it to you. I'm curious about how you feel. whether that is still exist or no longer at all. How am I supposed to know if you don't ever say anything ?


I'm dying to make you see.



but I don't want to force anything. I've should actually accept this fact. I should stop and retreat..


One thing that I want you to sure about, maybe for the last time..


I Love You, dud  (^▽^)



yap.. maybe I'm not as good as the others, I'm not as smart as they are, not attractive & beautiful as they are, and I have a lot of flaws.
But I'm happy just to be myself when I was with you. I do not need to cover up anything. So you can see clearly :)


For sure, it really sad that I can't be with you again. but I'm grateful for the chance where we could passed the time together. We know each other from the junior high school until college now. 
I was thinking that you're my mate :p but maybe God has other great plans. Hopefully you will get a best gf, and so do I. ahaha..



Just confused what should I do with our photos? do i still have to keep them? ( ・ω・)
Uhm. and I'll try to not remember that date anymore :)
It's time to say, Bye..



" I never stopped loving you, cause my heart only beats for you"



"I never had a dream come true.. 'til the day I found you"




" I just wanna hold you,  I just wanna kiss you,


I just wanna love you all my life.


I normally wouldn't say this,  but I just can't contain it.


I want you here forever,
right here by my side
." (ღ˘⌣˘ღ) ♫・*:.。





Just hope, if you still feel the same please tell me. If not, don't worry cause I'll go (。・ω・。)ノ♡




.・゜゜・(/。\)・゜゜・.


 

The Secret Garden (。・ω・。)ノ

WELCOME to my another blog!

Just share some photos about the greatest memories of my teenage. One of amazing presents I ever have from God, is to know him :)

Why should I share these to blog? Well, I have saved these hundred photos in my mini 4gb flashdisk. I don't believe with the "Virus" , but I think that I must prepare to protect these before it's too late. Remember the quote of prepare the umbrella before the rain is falling down? ヘ( ̄ー ̄ヘ) jk.
hmm. maybe if oneday when I don't have anything to do, I'll open this blog or I'll share it to my friends! ahaha *devil laugh*



Ok, let's we start the journey to see the pics and remember some memories of these.
Don't be surprised or express something bad! He's quite handsome I guess.
and here the first photos that he has sent to me :3


Close enough, uh? ahahah. 
Don't be afraid if oneday u read my blog, I won't post the bad photos of u, believe me ( ̄(oo) ̄)ノ



 With him twin, who's the most handsome? Choose the LEFT one! ヽ(*≧ω≦)ノ


I really love the roses! pink and white. They're so pretty (´∀`)♡
Aha! maybe you can play this video while u're scrollong to read my post.
22 - Taylor Swift 。*:★(´・ω・人・ω・`)。:゜★。
waw, I love our special date is being a song now :p 
 
 
ヽ(´Д`)人(´Д`)人(´Д`)ノ〜♪
The first we went to Dufan :3 6 days after we....♥(ノ´∀`) ahaha
But wait! Where's the photo that we've taken together?? It's gone? nooooo...
*crying* (ノД`)・゜・。
Dinner after swimming at Frankfurter.

 (❁´◡`❁)*✲゚*



☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆
 \(○`ε´○)
 quotes lebay haha (。-_-。 )人( 。-_-。)

 (*´∀`*人*´∀`*)
 
 
( the picture was taken on May 28, 2011 )



( on April 18, 2011 at Bogor - Cafe at Taman Topi )

[ August 26, 2011 - Dufan :3 ] he was came at 4pm just bcause i asked him ><

 
( the picture was taken on September 2, 2011)
why should in the toilet? *escape* ヽ( ’(OO)’)ノ
 Cute face (人´∀`♡) [ September 22, 2011 ]
ketangkap basah lagi bbm sama selingkuhan  (・`ω´・) ahaha. kidding
 
Lunch at Waroenk Kito, October 8, 2011(´ڡ` )
 [ Oct 22, 2011 ]
[ Nov 4, 2011 ]


 





 Batavia Cafe :3 Love there so much! Vintage and feel so cozy.

 
 
at Pantai Mutiara :3


at Pluit Village May 1, 2012


 
 




 Love this pict! (。’▽’。)


 
 







 I like our couple shirt from Mangosteen. thankyou (●´∀`)ノ♡





 
 
Dinner :3 Le Bridge - Ancol . The atmosphere at there was so romantic (´ ▽`).。o♡
Oyea, we went there with my classmate & his ex girlfriend too
Uhmm. there are still many photos that i haven't posted yet (ノД`)・゜・。too tired and so sleepy (。-ω-)zzz
。゚(゚ノД`゚)゚。
Maybe I'll post it later!
See you  next time ヽ(≧Д≦)ノ Thanks for spending ur time to visit my blog.
Path/Instagram:  graceacee